Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Change category
Saturday 1st July 2017 10:00Summer Fayre - St Mary's Haxby
Tombola, Plant sale, Refreshments, games and cakes
Sunday 2nd July 2017 08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the church hall
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - Wigginton
12:45Baptism St Mary's Haxby
18:30Evensong - Haxby
Monday 3rd July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Wigginton -Ann Wright
Tuesday 4th July 2017 10:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Followed by coffee and chat in the church hall.
18:00Benefice Bookings - St Mary's Haxby
Booking Hour for Weddings and Baptisms with Rector Kathryn Jackson
20:00Ladies Night - The Cottage Inn - Haxby
A chance to meet new friends over a glass of chilled wine or soft drink. Please contact Barbara Symons at St Nicholas Church for more information.
Wednesday 5th July 2017 09:00Ecu. Morning Prayer - Wigginton
All welcome
09:30Hub Coffee Morning - Wigginton
In the church hall, everyone welcome. Transport can be available if you let us know
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 6th July 2017 10:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Friday 7th July 2017 18:30Youth Club - Wigginton
Saturday 8th July 2017 08:30Mens Breakfast - Wigginton Church Hall
10:00Healing Service - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the church hall. Inquirers most welcome to come and sit in.
14:30Wedding St Mary's Haxby
Sunday 9th July 2017 08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the church hall
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - Wigginton
12:30Baptism St Mary's Haxby
18:30Evensong - Haxby
Monday 10th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Wigginton -Ann Wright
Tuesday 11th July 2017 10:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Followed by coffee and chat in the church hall.
18:00Benefice Bookings - St Mary's Haxby
Booking Hour for Weddings and Baptisms with Rector Kathryn Jackson
Wednesday 12th July 2017 09:00Ecu. Morning Prayer - Wigginton
All welcome
09:30Hub Coffee Morning - Wigginton
In the church hall, everyone welcome. Transport can be available if you let us know
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 13th July 2017 10:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Friday 14th July 2017 18:30Youth Club - Wigginton
Saturday 15th July 2017 13:00Wedding - St Mary's Haxby
14:00Wedding St Nicholas, Wigginton
Sunday 16th July 2017 08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30The "F" word - St Nicholas, Wigginton
A sermon Series based on the book, 'Being Disciples' by Rowan Williams
09:30Morning Worship - Wigginton
A less formal themed service especially welcoming to all. Followed by refreshments in the church hall. For communion please attend the 11.15 am service.
09:30Family Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the church hall
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - Wigginton
18:30The "F" Word - St Mary's, Haxby
A sermon Series based on the book, 'Being Disciples' by Rowan Williams
18:30Evensong - Haxby
Monday 17th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Wigginton -Ann Wright
Tuesday 18th July 2017 10:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Followed by coffee and chat in the church hall.
18:00Benefice Bookings - St Mary's Haxby
Booking Hour for Weddings and Baptisms with Rector Kathryn Jackson
20:00Mustards Seeds
This is a faith discussion group for ladies. Contact Barbara Symons, Wigginton
Wednesday 19th July 2017 09:00Ecu. Morning Prayer - Wigginton
All welcome
09:30Hub Coffee Morning - Wigginton
In the church hall, everyone welcome. Transport can be available if you let us know
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 20th July 2017 10:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Friday 21st July 2017 18:30Youth Club - Wigginton
Saturday 22nd July 2017 14:30Strawberry Teas - St Nicholas Church Hall
Raffle, Cakes and Strawberry Teas
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the church hall
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - Wigginton
12:30Baptism St Mary's Haxby
18:30Service of Healing and Wholeness - Haxby
Monday 24th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Wigginton -Ann Wright
Tuesday 25th July 2017 10:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
Followed by coffee and chat in the church hall.
14:00Book and Cake Club - St Nicholas, Wigginton
18:00Benefice Bookings - St Mary's Haxby
Booking Hour for Weddings and Baptisms with Rector Kathryn Jackson
Wednesday 26th July 2017 09:00Ecu. Morning Prayer - Wigginton
All welcome
09:30Hub Coffee Morning - Wigginton
In the church hall, everyone welcome. Transport can be available if you let us know
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
19:30Reflections - Scripture based prayers
Scripture based time of prayer led by Tony Mills
Thursday 27th July 2017 10:30Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Friday 28th July 2017 18:30Youth Club - Wigginton
Sunday 30th July 2017 08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the church hall
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - Wigginton
18:30Evensong - Haxby
Monday 31st July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer - Wigginton -Ann Wright
<< June 2017