Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Presentation of Christ (Candlemas)
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas, Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
12:30Holy Baptism - Haxby
15:00Messy Church Wigginton
St Nicholas Church & Hall, Wigginton
18:30Evensong - St Mary's Haxby
Tuesday 4th February 202010:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
19:00'Come and See' Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 5th February 202010:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 6th February 202009:30'Come and See' Prayer Meeting
10:30Communion Service - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Saturday 8th February 202010:00Service of Healing and Wholeness - Wigginton
Sunday 9th February 2020 Third Sunday before Lent
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
12:30Holy Baptism - Wigginton
18:30Evensong - St Mary's Haxby
Tuesday 11th February 202010:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
19:00'Come and See' Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 12th February 202010:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 13th February 202009:30'Come and See' Prayer Meeting
10:30Communion Service - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Saturday 15th February 202013:00Wedding - St Mary's Church, Haxby
Sunday 16th February 2020 Second Sunday before Lent
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Morning Worship - St Nicholas Wigginton
Non communion service - with refreshments in the hall
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
14:30'Gravetalk' - conversation and a cuppa at Aroma Cafe
For more details see notice on the website.
18:30Evensong - St Mary's Haxby
Tuesday 18th February 202010:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
19:00'Come and See' Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 19th February 202010:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's
Thursday 20th February 202009:30'Come and See' Prayer Meeting
10:30Communion Service - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
Sunday 23rd February 2020 Sunday next before Lent
08:00Said Communion - Haxby
09:30Family Eucharist - St Nicholas Wigginton
With coffee in the hall afterwards
10:15Communion for All Ages - Haxby
11:15Traditional Said Eucharist - St Nicholas' Wigginton
12:30Holy Baptism - Haxby
18:30Service of Healing and Wholeness - St Mary's Haxby
Tuesday 25th February 202010:00Tots and Toddlers - Wigginton
19:00'Come and See' Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday (Lent begins)
10:00Communion Service - Haxby
Communion Service at St. Mary's, with imposition of ashes
19:30Holy Communion - Wigginton
Holy Communion service for Ash Wednesday, with imposition of ashes
Thursday 27th February 202009:30'Come and See' Prayer Meeting
10:30Communion Service - Wigginton
followed by coffee in the hall
<< January