Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Tuesday 1st September 202010:00Individual prayer St Mary's Church Haxby
Wednesday 2nd September 202010:00Holy Communion - St Mary's Haxby
11:00Individual Prayer St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Thursday 3rd September 202010:30Holy Communion - St Nicholas' Wigginton
Friday 4th September 202010:00Individual prayer St Mary's Church Haxby
Sunday 6th September 2020 Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity (CW Proper 18)
08:00Pre-recorded audio service
09:30Sunday Worship - St Nicholas' Wigginton
10:15Holy Communion - St Mary's Haxby
18:30Sunday Worship - St Mary's Haxby
Monday 7th September 202011:00Individual prayer St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Tuesday 8th September 202010:00Individual prayer St Mary's Church Haxby
Wednesday 9th September 202010:00Holy Communion - St Mary's Haxby
11:00Individual Prayer St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Thursday 10th September 202010:30Holy Communion - St Nicholas' Wigginton
Friday 11th September 202010:00Individual prayer St Mary's Church Haxby
Sunday 13th September 2020 Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity (CW Proper 19)
08:00Pre-recorded audio service
09:30Holy Communion - St Nicholas' Wigginton
10:15Holy Communion - St Mary's Haxby
18:30Sunday Worship - St Mary's Haxby
Monday 14th September 202011:00Individual prayer St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Tuesday 15th September 202010:00Individual prayer St Mary's Church Haxby
Wednesday 16th September 202010:00Holy Communion - St Mary's Haxby
11:00Individual Prayer St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Thursday 17th September 202010:30Holy Communion - St Nicholas' Wigginton
Friday 18th September 202010:00Individual prayer St Mary's Church Haxby
Sunday 20th September 2020 Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity (CW Proper 20)
08:00Pre-recorded audio service
09:30Holy Communion - St Nicholas' Wigginton
10:15Sunday Worship - St Mary's Haxby
18:30Holy Communion - St Mary's Haxby
Monday 21st September 202011:00Individual prayer St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Tuesday 22nd September 202010:00Individual prayer St Mary's Church Haxby
Wednesday 23rd September 202010:00Holy Communion - St Mary's Haxby
11:00Individual Prayer St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Thursday 24th September 202010:30Holy Communion - St Nicholas' Wigginton
Friday 25th September 202010:00Individual prayer St Mary's Church Haxby
Sunday 27th September 2020 Harvest Festival
08:00Pre-recorded audio service
09:30Sunday Worship - St Nicholas' Wigginton
10:15Holy Communion - St Mary's Haxby
18:30Sunday Worship - St Mary's Haxby
Monday 28th September 202011:00Individual prayer St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
Tuesday 29th September 202010:00Individual prayer St Mary's Church Haxby
Wednesday 30th September 202010:00Holy Communion - St Mary's Haxby
11:00Individual Prayer St Nicholas' Church Wigginton
<< August